Yerli ve yabancı en güzel şarkıların şarkı sözleri müzik klipleri karaokeleri eşliğinde müzik dinleme keyfini sizlere sunuyoruz.

Attila - One Night Stand Şarkı Sözleri & Dinle

Attila - One Night Stand şarkısının şarkı sözleri ve youtube müzik klibi sizlerle. En güzel Attila şarkıları ile müzik dinlemenin keyfini çıkarın.

Yine Attila Şarkı Sözleriyle sizlerleyiz. Sanatçının en güzel parçalarından olan One Night Stand Şarkı Sözlerini ve kliplerini sizin için sitemize ekledik. Attila - One Night Stand şarkı sözleri ve klibi ile müzik dinlemenin keyfini çıkarmanız dileklerimizle.

Attila - One Night Stand Şarkı Sözleri

1, 2, 3, 4.
Let's start the party.
I'm tired of fucking around!
Leave your drama at the door, step up or step out!
And when we get things rollin', we'll be rollin' till the break of dawn!

Tonight's the night, so throw your hands in the air and fucking bounce.
Hey, girl, I'm lookin' for a good time.
Oh shit, this is how mistakes are made!
What now?
We've gone too far to take it back.

Oh fuck, I hope you don't keep bothering me.
Embrace the feeling that overcomes us all.
Yeah, I'm not about to preach to your virgin ears.
God damn, livin' the fast life.

Yeah, that's what's up!
Now that I've had some time to think,
I know what's best for me and you.
You're nothing but a one night stand,
and we can talk in fucking hell!

This party's overboard,
and all these whores are fucking sick.
I'm cringing in disgust,
I need more substance.

Smoke a blunt!
What the fuck ever happened to having fun?
You playas take this shit so seriously.
One night stand, fuck this plan.

Tüm Attila şarkı sözleri => Attila Şarkı Sözleri

Attila Klipleri &Müzik Dinle

Sitemizdeki Diğer Attila Şarkı Sözleri

Yorum Gönder


Şarkı Sözleri

İletişim Formu


E-posta *

Mesaj *

Blogger tarafından desteklenmektedir.
Javascript DisablePlease Enable Javascript To See All Widget